Welcome to txConnect for TLC ACADEMY

Login

 
 

District Message

To sign up, you will need a "Parent Portal ID" for each of your children. To get your ID, contact the appropriate staff member:

 

Abilene Campus:  Alicia Gonzales  alicia.gonzales@tlca-ab.com

 

Arlington Campus:  Cheryl Springer cheryl.springer@tlca-ar.com

 

Midland Campus:  Irma Granado Irma.granado@tlca-md.com

 

San Angelo Elementary Campus: Janice Timms  jtimms@tlca-sa.com

San Angelo Junior High Campus: Stella Flores stella.flores@tlca-sa.com

San Angelo High School Campus: Lisa Reed lisa.reed@tlca-sa.com

 

 

 

Please make sure that you have enabled cookies in your browser. If you sign up for e-mail alerts, you will receive an e-mail from donotreply@tlca-sa.com stating that you have a new txConnect Alert.